Prospects of Scientific Research

Laboratory of Applied Biophysics and Biochemistry
Fundamental research

  1. Redox regulation research in photosynthesizing cells as bases for working out of new directions of increase to effect of exogenous abiotic and biotic stressors.
  2. Research molecular and membrane immunity mechanisms as bases of new biotechnologies of increase of agricultural plants resistance to action of extreme factors of an environment and phytopathogenesis.

Applied research

  1. Working out and introduction in an agricultural production of ecologically safe processing methods of pre-sowing treatment of seeds and growing plants of grain crops and flax on the basis of complex use of new polymers, regulators of growth, microelements and protection compounds of plants.
  2. Working out of highly effective methods of cultivation of the higher plants − producers of valuable biologically active substances with use of physical and chemical external stimulus, immobilization, etc.
  3. Working out of essentially new methods of protection of the vegetable cultures which are grown up on hydroponics in the greenhouse, based on an induction of resistance to infection in plants.

Top

Перспективы

Лаборатория прикладной биофизики и биохимии
Фундаментальные исследования

  1. Исследование редокс-регуляции в фотосинтезирующих клетках как основы для разработки новых направлений повышения устойчивости растений к стрессовым воздействиям абиотической и биотической природы.
  2. Исследование молекулярно-мембранных механизмов иммунитета как основы новых биотехнологий повышения устойчивости сельскохозяйственных растений к действию экстремальных факторов внешней среды и фитопатогенов.

Прикладные исследования

  1. Разработка и внедрение в сельскохозяйственное производство экологически безопасных технологических приемов предпосевной обработки семян и вегетирующих растений зерновых культур и льна на основе комплексного использования новых полимеров, регуляторов роста, микроэлементов и средств защиты растений.
  2. Разработка высокоэффективных методов культивирования клеток высших растений − продуцентов ценных биологически активных веществ с использованием физических и химических внешних стимулов, иммобилизации и т.п.
  3. Разработка принципиально новых методов защиты овощных культур, выращиваемых на гидропонике в закрытом грунте, основанных на индукции устойчивости к заболеваниям у растений.

К началу страницы